CHAPTER INFO AND EVENTS 


ATL - Woolman Chapter - Atlanta
​President - Laura Christine
770-961-0939
rchristine1@bellsouth.net


BOS - Yellowbird Chapter - Boston
President - Jon "JJ" Maynard
617-787-2620
jjmaynard@usa.net


CVG - Midwest Chapter - Cincinnati
President - David Chandler
859-525-6677
davechan38@gmail.com


DAY - Wright Brothers Chapter - Dayton
President - Michael Leo
937-890-1488
mleo@woh.rr.com


DFW - Lone Star Chapter - Dallas/Ft. Worth
President - Judy Bergstrom
972-238-0720
jabergstrom@tx.rr.com


DTW - Motor City Chapter - Detroit
​President - Greg Secord
734-649-2500
secordg@aol.com


EWR - Liberty Chapter - Newark
President - William Ellert
908-464-6040
willie_ellert@hotmail.com


HOU - Houston Chapter - Houston
President - Scottie Harlan
281-319-5305
harlanscottie@yahoo.com


LIT - Diamond State Chapter - Little Rock
President - James R. Weddle, Sr.
501-680-3483
jasara@sbcglobal.net

MCO - Dolson Chapter - Orlando
President - Richard J. Grace
407-657-4174
delta4140@aol.com


MEM - Delta Blues Chapter - Memphis
President - Fred B. Paschall
901-827-4347
fpaschall@aol.com


MSP - Northern Lights Chapter - Minnesota
President - R.M. (Murray) Anderson
952-884-4907
r.m.anderson@att.net


MSY - Gulf Coast Chapter - New Orleans
President - Doug Suggs
504-468-3487
dougsuggs@cox.net


ORD - Windy City
President - James R. Crivolio
847 697 7169
jamnan79432@gmail.com



RDU - Catherine Fitzgereld Chapter - Raleigh/Durham
President - Robert "Bob" Pinney
919-858-0516
dlbob@aol.com


SEA - Wally Bird Chapter - Seattle
President - John Bozinny 
253-839-5299
wallybird976@gmail.com


SLC - Intermountain Chapter - Salt Lake City
President - Rodney Vogel 
801-487-4226
rodneyvogel@comcast.net

ATL...BOS...CVG...DAY...DFW...DTW...EWR...HOU...LAX...LIT...MCO...MEM...MSP...MSY...ORD...PHX...RDU...SEA...SLC...
In Memory Of