CHAPTER INFO AND EVENTS 

(Click on your chapter airport code to get individual chapter info and events)
ATL - Woolman Chapter - Atlanta
​President - Laura Christine
770-961-0939
rchristine1@bellsouth.net


BOS - Yellowbird Chapter - Boston
President - Jon "JJ" Maynard
617-787-2620
jjmaynard@usa.net


CVG - Midwest Chapter - Cincinnati
President - David Chandler
859-525-6677
pcdcchan@juno.com


DAY - Wright Brothers Chapter - Dayton
President - Michael Leo
937-890-1488
mleo@woh.rr.com


DFW - Lone Star Chapter - Dallas/Ft. Worth
President - Judy Bergstrom
972-238-0720
jabergstrom@tx.rr.com


DTW - Motor City Chapter - Detroit
President - Norman Chretien
313-563-0033
nchretien@att.net



EWR - Liberty Chapter - Newark
President - William Ellert
908-464-6040
willie_ellert@hotmail.com


HOU - Houston Chapter - Houston
President - Scottie Harlan
281-319-5305
harlanscottie@yahoo.com


LAX - West Coast Chapter - Los Angeles
President - Chuck Scott
562-431-1915
Al Ward - mlafward@yahoo.com


LIT - Diamond State Chapter - Little Rock
President - Cecil Tennant
501-673-4204
cotten57@att.net


MCO - Dolson Chapter - Orlando
President - Richard J. Grace
407-657-4174
delta4140@aol.com

MEM - Delta Blues Chapter - Memphis
President - Dan McClendon
901-382-8411
dann4qlk@comcast.net


MSP - Northern Lights Chapter - Minnesota
President - R.M. (Murray) Anderson
952-884-4907
r.m.anderson@att.net


MSY - Gulf Coast Chapter - New Orleans
President - Doug Suggs
504-468-3487
dougsuggs@cox.net


ORD - Windy City Chapter - Chicago
For chapter contact details, contact the National Office:
404-715-2827
dlpioneers@juno.com    


PHX - Arizona Sun Catchers Chapter - Phoenix
President - Jim Leber
623-583-3614
jleber@cox.net
Carol Faulkner - nodakcarol@gmail.com


RDU - Catherine Fitzgereld Chapter - Raleigh/Durham
President - Robert "Bob" Pinney
919-858-0516
dlbob@aol.com


SEA - Wally Bird Chapter - Seattle
President - John Bozinny 
253-839-5299
wallybird976@gmail.com


SLC - Intermountain Chapter - Salt Lake City
President - Rodney Vogel 
801-485-2180
rodneyvogel@comcast.net


TYS - Smokey Mountain Chapter - Knoxville
​President - Don Sentell
865-977-0865
​1oldcoach@charter.net


FRA - Rhein-Main Chapter - Frankfurt, Germany
President - Barry Gibbons
0114961987423
barrygibbons@gmx.de
MEMBERS!!!
Don't see any information listed for your chapter?
Contact your chapter President and ask them to send details and/or photos to the webmaster:
Sue Sheriff at suedancer2@gmail.com